Double You - We All Need Love - CD

Double You - We All Need Love - CD

Rick Wakeman - The Classic Tracks - CD

Rick Wakeman - The Classic Tracks - CD

Donna Summer - Fun Street - CD

Donna Summer - Fun Street - CD

Double You - We All Need Love - CD

Autore - titolo: Double You - We All Need Love
Etichetta: ZYX Music - ZYX 20223-2, Robyx Productions - ZYX 20223-2
Formato: CD, Album
Paese: Germany
Uscita: 30 Nov 1992
Genere: Electronic
Stile: Euro House, Synth-pop, Disco

Condizione: Usato - Buono

12,20 €
Disponibilità: disponibile

Elenco tracce:

1 -Please Don't Go Written-By - Casey*, Finch*   3:16

2 -Walking On The Chinese Wall Written-By - Hughes*, Levy*, Seeman*   3:30

3 -Drive Written-By - Ocasek R.*   3:31

4 -Why Written-By - Aquilani*, De Antoni*, Amato*, Naraine*   4:05

5 -Who's Fooling Who Written-By - Al Hudson, Glenda Hudson   3:03

6 -We All Need Love Written-By - Troiano*   3:36

7 -Going Back (Live In Venice) Written-By - Zanetti*, Naraine*   2:40

8 -With Or Without You Written-By - U2   3:07

9 -Looking At My Girl Written-By - Angeletti*, De Antoni*, Amato*, Naraine*   3:13

10 -You Are My World Written-By - De Antoni*, Amato*, Naraine*   2:58

11 -Please Don't Go (Dub Reprise) Written-By - Casey*, Finch* 0:58

12 -We All Need Love (US Club Mix) Written-By - Trolano*   6:53

13 -Please Don't Go (Rhythm Stick Mix) Written-By - Casey*, Finch*   7:15

Società, ecc. Marketed By - ZYX-MUSIC GMBH Published By - Extravaganza Publishing Published By - Sherlyn Publishing Co., Inc. Published By - Harrick Music, Inc. Published By - Noa-Noa Music Published By - Make Zee Music Published By - Glass Sea Music Published By - Lido Music, Inc. Published By - Duchess Music Corp. Published By - Perk's Music, Inc. Published By - Bernhard Mikulski Publishing Published By - Blue Mountain Music Ltd. Pressed By - Multi Media Masters Mixed At - Casablanca Recordings

Riconoscimenti Arranged By - A.W.F., Andrea D.*, Franco A.*, Robyx, William N.* Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] - Alexia Cooper*, Babyroots Drums - Alfredo Petroli, Andrea De Antoni Guitar [Guitars] - Larry Spinosa Keyboards - Franko Amato*, Robyx Mixed By - Francesco Alberti, Robyx Producer [Produced By] - Robyx Recorded By - Francesco Alberti

Note Issued with a

8 -page booklet. Printed on backcover: Mixed [...] at Casablanca Recordings - Italy Published by Extravaganza Publishing Track   1: Sherlyn Publ. Co. / Harrick Music Inc. Track   2: Noa Noa Music / Make Zee Music / Glass Sea Music Track   3: Lido Music Inc. Track   4: Extravaganza Publ. Track   5: Duchess Music Corp. / Perk's Music Inc. Track   6: B. Mikulski Publ. Track   7: Extravaganza Publ. Track 8: Blue Mountain Music Ltd. Track 9: Extravaganza Publ. Track 10: Extravaganza Publ. Track 1  1: Sherlyn Publ. Co. / Harrick Music Inc. Track 1  2: B. Mikulski Publ. Track 1  3: Sherlyn Publ. Co. / Harrick Music Inc. Thanks to: Edoardo Posada, Tony Orsi, Jan Kind, Mario Aldini, Reinhard and Bernie, Remy, Felix, Annamaria Lodi, Amedeo Clariond, Paolo Gaggero, Franca Clariond, Italo Lombardo, Massimo Marcolini, Alessandro Angeletti, Dario Caru, Piero De Angelis, Timothy Naraine, Claudio Cattaneo, Ilaria Godani, Davide Buffoni, Iacopo Godani, Fabio Di Toma, Roberto Biagioni, Rebecca Naraine, Silvio Mazzi, Franco G e tutti gli amici della radio. Special thanks to: KC & The Sunshine Band Made in Germany ZYX 2022

3 -1 ZYX 2022

3 -4 Printed on booklet: Please Don't Go: Published by Sherlyn Publishing Co./Harrick Music Inc We All Need Love: Published by S.I.A.E. Drive: Published by Lido Music Inc Why: Published by Extravaganza Publishing Who's Fooling Who: Publishing by Duchess Music Corp./Perk's Music Inc. Walking on the Chinese Wall: Published by Noa-Noa Music/Make-Zee Music/Glass Sea Music Going Back (Live in Venice): Published by Extravaganza Publishing With Or without You: Published by Blue Mountain Music Ltd. Looking At My Girl: Published by Extravaganza Publishing You Are My World: Publishing by Extravaganza Publishing Please Don't Go (Dub Reprise): Publishing by Sherlyn Publishing Co./Haririck Music Inc I would like to thank all my friends for their support (they know who they are). This album has been hard work but great fun. I would like to dedicate please don't go to my mother who is no longer with us. Unfortunately she did not share this magix moment. But i'm sure she has played a leading role in my success. Dad, i love you so much, where would i be without you? A very special dedication to Andrea and Franco's mother and father. Children of the world, i love and trust in you. You are our future and we all need love. Let's spend a special thought to those who are not so lucky as you and me. Thanks. Double You Printed on CD: Marketed by: ZYX-Music GmbH Made in Germany

Codice a barre e altri identificatori Barcode (Text): 090204 043842 Barcode (Scanned): 090204043842 Price Code: PC 38 Label Code: LC 6350 Rights Society: GEMA Rights Society (12): S.I.A.E.

3 -2 ZYX MU

Scrivi la tua recensione
Stai recensendo:Double You - We All Need Love - CD
Il tuo voto